Stakeholder invite list for Public Meeting 2025		
KEY STAKEHOLDER	POSITION	
STATE REPS AND PARTNERS		
Jared Polis	Governor	
Dianne Primavera	Lieutenant Governor	
Michael Conway	Insurance Commissioner	
Cara Cheevers	Department of Insurance	
Sara Bencic	Division of Insurance, Department of Regulatory Agencies	
Kim Bimestefer	Exec. Dir. of Dept. of HCPF (Health Care Policy & Financing)	
Matt Haynes	HCPF – Special Finance Projects Manager	
General Email	Department of Health Care Policy and Financing,	
Jill Ryan	Exec. Dir. of CDPHE (Colorado Dept. of Public Health & Environment)	
Michele Shimomura	Department of Public Health and Environment	
Christopher Frenz	Department of Human Services	
Michelle Barnes	Exec. Dir of CDHS (Colorado Department of Human Services)	
Perry May	CDHS - Deputy Executive Director, Health Facilities	
Sarah Hughes	Commission on Higher Education Commisioner - Edwards-based	
Generic Email Address	The Colorado Commission on Higher Education	
Megan McDermott	The Colorado Commission on Higher Education	
Lt. Governor Dianne Primavera	The Office of Saving People Money on Health Care	
Isabelle Nathanson	The Office of Saving People Money on Health Care	
Sen. Michael Bennet	U.S. Senator	
Sen. John Hickenlooper		
Congressman Joe Neguse	U.S. Congress	
Julie Sutor	Aide for Neguse	
Meghan Lukens	State Representative	
Dylan Roberts	State Senator	

Jeff Shroll County Manager
0
Jeanne McQueeney County Commissioner
Matt Scherr County Commissioner
Tom Boyd County Commissioner
Heath Harmon Public Health Director
VAIL TOWN COUNCIL
Dave Chapin Vail Town Council
Russell Forrest Town Manager - Vail
Reid Phillips Vail Town Council
Travis Coggin Mayor - Vail
Barry Davis Vail Mayor Pro Tem
Sam Biszantz Vail Town Council
Pete Seibert Vail Town Council
Jonathan Staufer Vail Town Council
AVON TOWN COUNCIL
Tamra Nottingham Underwood Mayor - Avon
Gary Brooks Avon Town Council
Lindsay Hardy Avon Town Council
Ruth Stanley Avon Town Council
Rich Carroll Avon Town Council
Kevin Hyatt Avon Town Council
Chico Thuon Avon Town Council
Entire council Avon Town Council
EAGLE TOWN COUNCIL
Scott Turnipseed Mayor - Eagle
Larry Pardee Town Manager - Eagle
Mikel "Pappy" Kerst Eagle Town Council
Ellen Bodenhemier Eagle Town Council
Geoffrey Grimmer Eagle Town Council
Bryan K. Woods Eagle Town Council

Nick Sunday	Eagle Town Council
Jamie Woodworth Foral	Eagle Town Council
GYPSUM TOWN COUNCIL	
Steve Carver	Mayor - Gypsum
Jeremy Reitmann	Town Manager - Gypsum
Tom Edwards	Gypsum Mayor Pro Tem
Bill Baxter	Gypsum Town Council
Kathleen Brendza	Gypsum Town Council
Scott Green	Gypsum Town Council
Chris Huffman	Gypsum Town Council
Marisa Sato	Gypsum Town Council
MINTURN TOWN COUNCIL	
Earle Bidez	Mayor
Gusty Kanakis	Council Member
Kate Schifani	Council Member
Lynn Feiger	Council Member
Brian Rodine	Council Member
Eric Gotthelf	Council Member
Tom Priest	Council Member
VAIL DAILY	
Nate Peterson	Vail Daily Editor
Zoe Goldstein	Vail Daily Reporter
Chris Dillmann	Vail Daily Photographer
ECPS, FIRE, POLICE	
Brandon Daruna	ECP - CEO
Alicey Harvey	ECP - Community Health Manager
Lionel Montoya	ECP - CFO
Steve Vardaman	ECP - Operations Manager
Dan Smith	ECP - Board President
James Engeln	ECP - Medical Director
Jason Zeller	ECP - Medical Director

Karl Bauer	Eagle River Fire	
Justin Kirkland	Gypsum Fire Chief	
Mark Novak	Vail Fire Chief	
Doug Cupp	District Chief, Greater Eagle River Fire Department	
Carrie Buhlman	Eagle Chief	
Greg Daly	Avon Chief	
Ryan Kenney	Vail Chief	
Sheriff James Van Beek	Sheriff	
SKI RESORT COOs		
Beth Howard	Vail Mountain COO	
Bobby Murphy	Beaver Creek COO	
OTHERS		
Marc Brennan, Ph.D.	VP and Campus Dean Colorado Mountain College Vail Valley	
Chris Romer	President & CEO of Vail Valley Partnership	
Philip Qualman	Superintendent of Schools	
Carrie Benway	Your Hope Center	
Chris Neuswanger & Friends	Local Healthcare Watchdog	
Dan Matney	Organizer of Vail Pastors Network	
Megan Bonta	Catholic Charities	
Tsu Wolin-Brown	Salvation Army	
Eagle County PIO Group	All PIOs in Eagle County	
Brooke Skjonsby	Charitable Fund	
Sheri Mintz	Bright Future Fondation	
Mike Imhof	VVF	
John Welaji	Habitiat for Humanity	
Erin Ivie	Speak Up Reach Out	
Dustin Moyer, CEO	Mountain Family	
Art Fernandez, COO	Mountain Family	
Dr. Matt Percy	Mountain Family	
Dr Anneliese Heckert	Mountain Family	
Deb Burns	Mountain Family	

Shelly Cornish	Castle Peak Senior Center - Exec Director	
Melissa Rewold-Thuon	Eagle County School District	
Dr. Katie Jarnot	Eagle County School District	
Sandra Farrell	Eagle County School District	